top of page

English Virtual
information se
ssions

February

28

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST
20h  - 21h GMT
21h  - 22h CET

March

3

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PST
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST
 

March

6

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST
19h  - 20h GMT
20h  - 21h CET

March

7

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PST
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
 

March

11

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PDT
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT
20h  - 21h GMT
21h  - 22h CET

March

20

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT
 

Ready to start your journey? Click on the link below to find out how to apply:

bottom of page