top of page

Anglais Virtuel
informations se
sions

Peut

13

11h00 - 12h00 PDT
13h00 - 14h00 HAC
19h - 20h GMT
20h - 21h CEST

Peut

22

11h00 - 12h00 PDT
13h00 - 14h00 HAC
19h - 20h GMT
20h - 21h CEST

Juin

4

18h00 - 19h00 PDT
20h00 - 21h00 HAC

Juin

10

11h00 - 12h00 PDT
13h00 - 14h00 HAC
19h - 20h GMT
20h - 21h CEST

Juin

26

12h00 - 13h00 PDT
14h00 - 15h00 HAC
20h - 21h GMT
21h - 22h CEST

Prêt pour voyager ? Clique sur le lien ci-dessous pour savoir comment postuler:

bottom of page