Virtual Information Sessions

February

22

English
6:00 PM- 7:00 pm (PdT)
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM (EdT)

March

2

8

March

English
5:00 PM- 6:00 pm (PST)
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM (EST)

English/Spanish
11:000 am- 12:00 pm (PST)
2:00 pm - 3:00PM (EST)
20h - 21h (CET)

March

9

March

16

English
6 PM- 7 pm (PDT)
9 PM - 10 PM (EDT)

March

23

English/French
10:00 am- 11:00 Am (PST)
1:00 pm - 2:00PM (EST)
19h - 20h (CET)

English/Spanish
11:000 am- 12:00 pm (PST)
2:00 pm - 3:00PM (EST)
20h - 21h (CET)

March

31

April

3

English
3 PM- 4 pm (PDT)
6 PM - 7 PM (EDT)

English/French
10:00 am- 11:00 Am (PST)
1:00 pm - 2:00PM (EST)
19h - 20h (CET)

COVID-19 update

We are all in this together

Travel during the COVID-19 pandemic continues to evolve rapidly and is ever changing. EFI closely monitors the situation, following the advice of public health experts, and making decisions with our participants, families, and staff, at the forefront of every conversation.

 

All EFI in-person meetings have been moved to online webinars until further notice.

Ready to start your journey? Click on the link below to find out how to apply: