FamilY Meetings

Our Family Meetings take you more in depth into the exchange process and prepares the entire family for an exchange. Family Meeting attendance is required as preparation is vital for a successful exchange. 

160574701_817677045507296_38795964800521

April

15

French/English

10:00 am - 12:00 pm (PST)

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm (EST)

19H - 21 H (CEST)

April

17

English

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (PST)

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm (EST)

21H - 23H (CEST)

IMG_0635.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-18 at 9.45.50 AM

April

22

Spanish/English

10:00 am - 21:00 pm (PST)

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm (EST)

19H - 22H (CEST)

Ready to start your journey? Click on the link below to find out how to apply: